Contact us FURST!

If you have any questions regarding our products or services, please contact us by calling or e-mailing us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Here are a few immediate and clickable links that may be of help:

William Decker,
Chairman & CFO
wdecker@furstbros.com
Susan Decker,
President
susan@furstbros.com
Steven Jupitz,
Vice President
stevejupitz@furstbros.com
Don Dowgiallo,
Sales Manager
don@furstbros.com
Duane Butts,
Production Manager
dbutts@furstbros.com
Jon Decker,
Distribution Manager
jdecker@furstbros.com
Crystal Elliott,
Accounting
celliott@furstbros.com
Luanne Fromm,
Customer Service
lfromm@furstbros.com
Mimma Motta,
Customer Service
mmotta@furstbros.com

Furst Bros. Company
3500 Marmenco Court
Baltimore, MD 21230

Phone: 410-752-0325 or 800-638-9398
Fax: 410-752-6332 or 800-884-9437